Lake Region Legislative District Maps

Click desired district number to download map (PDF). For street level detail on House maps, click to zoom.

District Included towns, all or in part
Senate 19 Bridgton, Harrison, Naples, Sebago, Brownfield, Denmark, Fryeburg, Hiram, Norway, Otisfield, Oxford, Paris, Porter
Senate 20 New Gloucester, Auburn, Mechanic Falls, Minot, Poland
Senate 25 Gray, Chebeague Island, Cumberland, Falmouth, Long Island, Yarmouth, partial Westbrook
Senate 26 Baldwin, Casco, Standish, Raymond, Windham
Senate 30 Gorham, partial Scarborough, partial Buxton
House 22 Buxton, Limington, Limerick
House 23 Standish
House 24 Windham
House 25 Windham
House 26 Gorham
House 27 Gorham
House 45 Gray, Cumberland
House 66 Raymond, Casco, Poland
House 67 Gray, Raymond, Casco
House 68 Naples, Sebago, Baldwin, Cornish, partial Parsonsfield
House 69 Bridgton, Harrison, Denmark

Maine Congressional Districts

Click here for congressional districts map from Maine.gov (PDF)